PsyTeachR wins College Team Teaching Excellence Award

The PsyTeachR team was selected for a £1000 College Team Teaching Excellence Award. The team consists of School of Psychology members Heather Cleland Woods, Helena Paterson and Niamh Stack, and cSCAN members Dale Barr, Phil McAleer and Lisa DeBruine. The panel praised the Teaching Reproducible Psychology with R workshop, co-creation of materials with students, and online approaches. You can see some of these materials at the team website.